Hey everyone, Choc here with some HUUUGGGGE news.
I'm just gonna go straight into it..
I'm permanently moving Chocolate Cheats to Blogger instead of Weebly.
I've been thinking about it for a while and decided to do it.
I've also been working really hard on the brand new Chocolate Cheats so that it would look better than this blog.
You can visit my new blog, but you won't be able to see it until it's actually ready.
It doesn't look that great so far but it will look better over the next few weeks.
Sorry to you heroes who love this blog :(
But I think it would be better for me to move to Blogger because Weebly just doesn't fit for me anymore.
I'll keep posting on THIS blog until the new blog is released and up and running.
But TRUST ME...
The new Chocolate Cheats will look better than ever :D
PLEASE BE PATIENT I'M TRYING MY BEST TO GET THE NEW BLOG UP AND RUNNING SOON!!

~Chocolate

P.S.
Here's the URL to the new blog..
www.chocolatecheats.blogspot.com
Angel
8/4/2013 11:18:48 am

It says invited visitors only :'(

Reply
8/4/2013 09:12:19 pm

I know, Angel.
It says in this post that you can't see it yet.
But keep checking back! :)

Reply
8/10/2013 03:54:47 am

hey choc can I join your new blog??????

8/5/2013 06:35:28 pm

choc!!! were desame im going to move to blogger too!!! ooh and im excited of ur new blog in webbly ur blog is awesome!!! i think in blogger its getting more awesome!!!

Reply
8/5/2013 09:22:55 pm

Thanks Izeeh!
That's cool that you're moving to Blogger too!
Great minds think alike ;)

Reply
8/6/2013 09:59:41 am

hey choc im gonna to BLOGGER to =D

Superkid
8/8/2013 02:47:56 am

I cant wait to see your new site!

Reply



Leave a Reply.