YO HEROES!
Choc here!!

Space Heroes just Tweeted about epic cool updates INCLUDING the new Clubs feature!!
Check it out..
Okay, my fave updates are probably gonna be Homepad gear, clubs, quests, clubs, games, and.. did I mention Clubs??
And CELEBRITY HEROES?!
In my opinion, I think the presidents are gonna be, like, Ace, Kira, Gizmo etc..
I don't know!
Or maybe they could be heroes that play SHU like, Lillia or Microchip or Lol or something.

What do you guys think?!
I think it's pretty awesome!!
Comment your thoughts!!
1/23/2013 11:07:46 am

KOOL!! XD i wish i was on the 2013 calendar...

Reply
1/23/2013 11:08:24 am

and my birthday is on august 11 XP

Reply
1/23/2013 11:33:30 am

OH MY! CHOCOLATE!! ANOTHER MEAN BEHAVIORED SPACE HERO IS IN SHU!! SHE IS SAYING MEAN THINGS LIKE "ILL TAKE YOU DOWN TO THE UNDERGROUND''! ... AND HER NAME IS "IMTWELVE". THIS IS SERIOUS, CAN YOU PUT HER UP ON THE PINBOARD OF SHAME??? XOXOXO -JUSTICE GIRL

Reply
1/23/2013 12:55:47 pm

Well I have to know more about this hero before I put her up there.
And she has to be just as bad as Dark and Shadowbot.

Reply
1/23/2013 03:36:26 pm

What do you mean, as bad as Dark and ShadowBot?
No one is the same as Dark, so you cannot classify it as a category of badness.
Badness comes in anything. + I think celebrity heroes mean, Chocolate and Lillia and Super Ann and all the others and the mods.
That is the first sentence that I have written in my lifetime with the most 'ands'.

Reply
1/23/2013 04:05:44 pm

Dude, I'm PRETTY sure you know what I mean.

Reply



Leave a Reply.