I know, it sounds strange, but, JUST CLICK THIS POST!!!

Which side are you on, Dinos or Chickens?
Well, I was on DINOS when Lollypop and Ari came online and had a good ol' fashioned Dinos vs Chickens BATTLE PARTY!!!
I got like 20 PICS!!!!!
I'm gonna post them ALL below...
Picture
First it started at the Plaza with Lollypop and Ari...
Picture
Then, everyone started 'asking' for a balloon...
Picture
Then I said Dinos rock...
Picture
Then heroes started attacking the Chickens...
Picture
Then everyone kinda relaxed a bit...
Picture
Poor Ari!
Picture
Then we got HOT DOGS!!!
Picture
Then Ari was mobbed by heroes
Picture
Yes I'm happy now...
Picture
NOT THE CUTE LIL CHICKENS!!!
Picture
WHAT IS THIS PIC DOING HERE?!?!
Picture
Then the party moved to the Community Garden...
Picture
HYPNO POWER OF BACON?!?!
Picture
OMG!! CLONES!!!!!!
Picture
Yes, I know Mini Me, he's my friend! Oh wait, I'm not Cool Ice...
Picture
YAY YAY YAY to you too...
I told you guys I took tons of pics...
But that's just and idea of how CRAZY a party can get!
(Especially if there are 2 of the most popular mods involved!)

WHAT DO YOU GUYS THINK?!
COMMENT!
Ari
7/6/2012 07:31:08 pm

Great post Chocolate! Your blog rocks the galaxy!

Reply
7/6/2012 09:56:50 pm

Oh thanks Ari!
BTW, thanks for giving me Hero Of The Week!!!
YOU rock the galaxy!

Reply
lillia
7/8/2012 07:38:24 pm

u guys both rock the galaxy!! And chocolate funny pictures is like the highlight of my day :D :D makes me laugh so much (which makes me think i should be commenting THERE... lol details :D UR AWESOME

Reply
7/10/2012 03:33:27 pm

LOL THX LILLIA BFF!

Reply
wisp
7/11/2012 04:00:50 am

I WISH I WAS THERE!Im kinda hungry.

Reply
9/24/2012 07:04:41 pm

First of all let me tell you, you have got a great blog .I am interested in looking for more of such topics and would like to have further information. Hope to see the next blog soon.

Reply



Leave a Reply.