Hey heroes!
Choc here again!!
You HAVE to check out the Familyfriendlyvideogames.com review about Space Heroes Universe!
LOOKS LIKE SPACE HEROES UNIVERSE PASSED THEIR TEST AND GOT...
That's actually pretty good!
I'm impressed!
YOU would be impressed if you got an A+ on your maths test! (NEVER happens to me!)

You think you're so impressed eh?
WELL, check THIS out!
Picture
Click to enlarge
IKR?! 
NOTHING bad about SHU!
(Trust me, this wasn't edited! GO SEE FOR YOURSELF!)
And here's the appropriate age level. Thing.
Picture
Click to enlarge
YES!
I JUST MAKE IT!! (I'm 12)
Of course, if you're over the age of 12, it doesn't mean you have to quit SHU forever! You can keep on playing! (DUH)

To read the whole thing, go to familyfriendlyvideogames.com

DON'T FORGET!!
6 MONTH MEMBERSHIP CARD COMPETITION!
NOW 'TIL 15TH DECEMBER!! DELIVERED STRAIGHT TO YOUR DOOR!



Leave a Reply.