Hey guys, Choc here!

I've got a super sneak peek for you all about the Galactic Sports Party.
YUP it's got a name and here's the sneak peek..
I have no idea when it'll be released but I'm assuming sometime soon considering how they usually announce little sneak peeks RIGHT before the party starts ;)

Oh yeah, you've probably noticed that my site has gotten some SMALL changes because I just discovered how to change stuff using CSS Coding.
It's confusing stuff but it was TOTALLY worth it :D

Here's a bonus hint about something else me and some of the other bloggers are creating..
You'll get to shoot back to the past from Beta to the present.
All in one place ;)
That's all I can give you.

What do you guys think of the party sneak peek?
Kinda reminds me of the Olympics!

Comment your thoughts and keep checking ChocCheats for all sorts of cool sneak peeks and updates ;D

~Chocolate
Raeka Red
6/21/2013 01:11:46 am

Cool, I love sports. WOOOOOOOOOO

Reply
Isabella
6/22/2013 04:48:35 pm

I'm sure Lillia Space-Hero would know its on Wednesday!

Reply
Raeka Red
6/22/2013 09:11:00 pm

Is it on a Wednesday?

RILLY Isabella!


(:O

Reply
Isabella
6/23/2013 01:00:35 pm

Yup, Lillia said they UPDATE it every Wednesday!

Reply



Leave a Reply.