Hey guys!
HAPPY EASTER!

Have you splat the Bubble Bunny yet?
I'm still working on it.
You hear that Bubble Bunny?!
I'M GONNA SPLAT YOU!

ANYWAYS, since it's Easter, I decided to give you guys a NEW Homepage to this blog AND some yummy chocolate eggs! :P

If you wanna see the new homepage, just click HERE and check it out!
I'll be adding more to it soon so keep checking back!

~Chocolate ♥

P.S.
Here are your eggs
-------------------------------------------------------
                                                                    l
                                                                    l
                                                                   V
Leiz
3/30/2013 06:06:47 pm

AWW, I know that would be yummy! Thanks Chocolate! I hope the other heroes thank you for these yummy easter goodies!:D

Reply
Raeka Red
3/30/2013 06:12:37 pm

um yumy I love verchle chocolate eggs!!




PS: love you new home page its so good, I like your Aprel fools day slide and haw you put a smily face on you fase and a trolls on Zed's. Wen I sore it i thort ZOMG.

Reply
3/31/2013 04:51:09 pm

Hey choc! I have a website! Please add LeizCheatsSHU on your blog roll! the link is: http://leizcheatsshu.weebly.com

~Leiz
PS MY WEBSITE IS NEW

Reply
nadine
3/31/2013 10:58:33 pm

Wow! it hope be yummy!

Reply



Leave a Reply.