BREAKING NEWS! BREAKING NEWS!!!!!!
LSH HAS ENTERED IN THIS YEAR'S GRAPHIC COMP, AND THEY'RE FINALISTS!!
Okay, woah woah, SLOW DOWN!
Ugh, I'll just show you the tweet...
Click HERE to vote for LSH!
Just scroll until you find a pic of Shadowbot.
Click VOTE UP to cast your vote.
I'm pretty sure you can vote as many times as you like idk.
I clicked VOTE UP like 15 times!!
PLEASE VOTE FOR LSH!!!!!!
Oh yeah, didn't tell you what LSH could win.. hehehe...
Well, here's the vid...
YUP!
A $10,000 PRIZE!!!! (aus money)
AND MORE!!!!
NOW are you going to vote??!!!!
BTW, VOTING CLOSES 2ND NOVEMBER 2012 11:59PM (AEST)
Hmm...
I might think of something to get you all voting!!

All you gotta do is, vote as many times as you can, and tell me how many times you clicked VOTE UP for the LSH vid. How do you let me know? Email me at [email protected] OR fill in the contact form below...
If you score the highest number, you get a choice of...


An icon made
A background made
A whole page about YOUR hero!

Or something else of your choice, I'll see!
GOOD LUCK!


COMMENT!!

~Chocolate

    PLEASE TELL ME HOW MANY VOTES YOU MADE
    I WILL KNOW IF YOU'RE NOT TELLING THE TRUTH.

10/30/2012 10:05:38 am

TOTALLY VOTING LIKE A BILLION TIMES!! Lol jks I wish I had that sort of time xD P.S. GREAT IDEA on those 'how to find the video' pics... kinda copied ur idea HOPE U DON'T MIND? JKS

Reply
10/30/2012 02:38:18 pm

YES I DO mind and ur gonna PAY!!!!


$642 to be exact


LOL JKS, ITS OK!! :D

Reply
10/30/2012 09:11:15 pm

I made many votes chocolate

Reply
10/31/2012 03:32:21 pm

You have to tell me HOW MANY EXACTLY you got -.-
You don't say stuff like, "I found lots."
It's too vague!
Count how many votes you made, and then let me know in the contact NOT THE COMMENTS

Reply



Leave a Reply.