Ok, for starters, if you guys are wondering why I haven't been posting, it's because...

1. I went to my BFF's sleepover party on Saturday
2. I went to the Blue Mountains for like 6 HOURS the next day
3. SCHOOL

I know this post came out ages ago but I'll do it for the heck of it!

With so many wonderful heroes out there, it’s hard to pick just three for our Heroes of the Week, where we celebrate amazing heroes who go above and beyond the Space Hero code. They’re friendly, helpful, and most of all, heaps of fun to hang out with! They’re always there for other heroes, helping out new players and exploring the galaxy with their buddies. 
Lizzie is a super friendly hero who is always on the lookout for new friends to make and places to explore! Thanks for being such a friendly hero, Lizzie! It’s heroes like who you who make our homeworld awesome! 
Timbo is one of our friendliest heroes, always ready to help out new heroes and party with his friends. A brave explorer, he’s always on the lookout for exciting new adventures as he keeps our galaxy awesome. 
Zap is one of the nicest aliens ever! Sometimes hero and sometimes villain depending on his costume, he’s always up for a splat, bubbling or icing! He loves bubble blaster parties and exploring the galaxy.

Are you an awesome Space Hero? Do you try your best to follow the Space Hero Code, help other heroes and have an awesome time exploring the galaxy? You might find yourself as Space Hero of the week next week!


Yay congrats!

quick announcement:
i've managed to get onto fizzablista's lsh blog!
if you want to see it, go to 
http://fizzslshfansite.weebly.com/
comment or i will laser your head off!!! (jokes)

fizz
9/19/2012 04:32:15 pm

THX SO MUCH CHOC!!! LOVE YA!!!

Reply
9/22/2012 11:47:06 am

Congrats! I will go to your site Fizz, and my friend Cuteypie got me on Youtube! I will comment the link as soon as I find it myself. -Babe

Reply



Leave a Reply.