Picture
BTW, if you saw this on space heroes blog, THIS IS THE ORIGINAL COPY!
Hey guys!
Heroes of the Week have BEEN ANNOUNCED!

I'm VERY excited because I know all 3 of the heroes but only 2 are my friends!

So give it up for FIZZABLISTA, LIBBLE and ZANE OF ICE!!!

Here's the post...
With so many wonderful heroes out there, it’s hard to pick just three for our Heroes of the Week, where we celebrate amazing heroes who go above and beyond the Space Hero code. They’re friendly, helpful, and most of all, heaps of fun to hang out with! They’re always there for other heroes, helping out new players and exploring the galaxy with their buddies.
… aaaaaand special thanks to Chocolate for the awesome feature photo of some of our most awesome heroes!

Are you an awesome Space Hero? Do you try your best to follow the Space Hero Code, help other heroes and have an awesome time exploring the galaxy? You might find yourself as Space Hero of the week next week!

Picture
Happy Happy Fizzablista! SO INCREDIBLY HAAAAPPPPPPYYYYY!!!
Picture
WE. ARE. THE AWESOME HEROES OF THE WEEK!
Cool huh?!

THX ARI!

Who do YOU think should be hero of the week?
Well, I think Glynn, one of my new alien buddies!
Glynn is an alien with a pink space suit!

COMMENT!
7/13/2012 10:26:43 am

Come on Fizz I know ur here!

Reply
fizz
7/13/2012 10:27:57 am

i'm here!

Reply
Lulu
1/8/2014 04:27:14 pm

HEY GUYS REMEMBER ME?? ITS LULU I MISS YOU GUYS ALOT

Reply
fizz
7/13/2012 10:27:04 am

AWESOME POST CHOC!!!!!!! UR THE BEST!!!!!!! i also think glynn should get it!!!!!! yesterday he came up to me and we started talking he is one of the NICEST heroes out there!!!!!!!

Reply
Super Ann
7/13/2012 10:50:26 am

COOL POST CHOCOLATE AND AWESOME PICTURES! YOUR BLOG IS ONE OF THE BEST BLOGS I HAVE EVER SEEN! CONGRATS FIZZ!! I also think that Glynn should be one of the heroes next week.

Reply
fizz
7/14/2012 05:13:49 pm

thx so much super ur the best!!!!

Reply



Leave a Reply.