quick news guys, i actually have to PAY weebly to have authors, and the only FREE option is adding ADMINISTRATORS!
an administrator (AKA ADMIN) is someone who is allowed to edit any page on this site!
(I'm only allowing my closest friends on lsh! SORRY!!!!!!)

are you awesome?!

Yeah, I guess so...

do you like fun stuff?!

DUH, yeah!

are you a total idiot?!

-.-

then you should try out to be an admin on chocolate cheats!


Okay, none of that, but are YOU a total idiot?! (jokes)
So yeah, I wanna know if you wanna be part of the CHOC CHEATS TEAM!
It's ADMINISTRATOR TRYOUTS YAYYY!!!

If you wanna be an admin, all you gotta do is...

1. Comment your Little Space Heroes name (not username) and your email.

2. Wait for a reply in your email
3. That's it.

IF YOU DON'T THINK I'M A 12 YEAR-OLD GIRL THEN HERE'S A PIC OF ME FROM THE LSH TV THING...

Yeah, okay, I'M A LITTLE SHORT!
BUT THAT'S YOUR OPINION! xD
So anyways, just do what it says in the instructions!

comment with those detail-ie things, and you could be an admin!

COMMENT OR i will whack you with my notepad i have in my hand in the pic!
xD

9/16/2012 08:52:21 pm

Anyone wanna enter?!
I WOULD!
(That is, if I didn't OWN this site!) XP

Reply
9/17/2012 07:28:53 am

I would! I'm a new member and trying to find out how to work on a blog. It would mean the whole world to work on a blog! I help, care, and teach people about the game-of coarse I named my hero after the gallant pig-. I've been on LSH for about 4 months. I am an ADDICT to LSH! I really look forward to working on a blog. Little Space heroes is my LIFE. Thank you, Babe.

Reply
9/17/2012 04:08:54 pm

If you think you got what it takes, put your email in your next comment and i might email you!
THX!

Reply
Lillia
9/17/2012 04:48:10 pm

Heya im Lillia and... OMG YES YES YES!! I'd SO love to be an author! I have what it takes; which is being AWESOME which everyone knows already xD (JOKES) and I'm tots hyper for fun stuff! :D I LOVE BLOGGING and I've recently made a couple of websites, helped with my BFFS! ;) and my email: [email protected] THX!
BTW nice pic I'M IN IT! xD (soz long message much)

Reply
9/17/2012 09:39:33 pm

Lolz, I WANT long comments!

Reply
fizz
9/19/2012 04:30:32 pm

HEYA CHOC!!! I SO WOULD LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE TO BE AN AUTHOR OF UR SITE!!!! XD I ABOUSOLUTLY LOVE LSH AND I THINK I COULD BE A GOOD VALUE TO HAVE ON UR SITE. ok i keep yelling lol sozz anyway as u know my name is fizz and u can see me on lsh as fizzablista. as i know being a member of weebly that u know wat the emails r so yeah i wont say how but yeah. i'm having the same comp on my website and i was also wondering if u could get the word out there about my site??? that would be SO EPICLY FIZZTABOULIS AWESOME lol. i'm very quirky too lolz. TTYL!!!

Reply
9/19/2012 07:25:34 pm

ALREADY GOT 2 TEAM MEMBERS PEEPS!

Reply
9/20/2012 07:31:43 am

;)

Reply
Super Ann
9/20/2012 04:07:33 pm

HEY CHOCOLATE! Your blog is one of the best blogs I have ever seen! It would be awesome if I was an author on your website. I have what it takes. I'm an author on two awesome blogs and I want to be an author on this one.
My email is [email protected]
Thanks!

Reply
1/19/2013 11:29:45 am

choc can i enter pls pls

Reply



Leave a Reply.