Heya heroes!
Choc here!!

I know it's been a few days since I've posted, but I've been REALLY busy with High School and stuff.
So anyways, I don't wanna bore you guys to death so I'm gonna get straight into it.

Some Heroes mistake me for a Moderator.
I would just like to make it clear that I am NOT a Moderator.
I repeat, I am NOT a Moderator!
And I also don't give out Purple Jackets or anything like that because it's practically IMPOSSIBLE for a normal user like me to give things out.
I'm only 12 years old, and you have to be over the age of 18 to become part of the Space Heroes Universe team.
I would ALSO like to inform you that NOBODY in the ChocCheats team is a Moderator either.
I REPEAT, SUPER ANN, LILLIA AND FIZZABLISTA ARE NOT MODERATORS!!
AND THEY CAN NOT GIVE OUT PURPLE JACKETS.
NEITHER CAN I.
I can't give you a free membership UNLESS you enter one of my competitions like this one HERE.
And I don't have anything to do with updates on SHU because someone emailed thanking me for the recent updates to SHU.
It was very nice of you, but you should have sent the email to the Space Heroes Universe team.

I'm not going to point fingers because a LOT of you think I'm either a Moderator or I give out Purple Jackets.
Well I DON'T give out Purple Jackets, give free memberships AND I'm not a Moderator.

PLEASE don't ask me again for a free membership OR a Purple Jacket and I'm NOT IN ANY WAY a Moderator.

I'm SURE you understand now.
If you don't then read this OVER AND OVER until you do, because I'm NOT going over it again. -.-
Signalout
1/30/2013 06:14:03 pm

Strangely the exact same thing is happening to me

Reply
Noah
2/1/2013 06:02:26 am

The same thing is happening to me too!
I don't know what is going on.

Reply
2/2/2013 01:00:37 am

*Sighs*, Choc i know you are NOT a purple jacket giver, NOT a free membership giver and NOT a moderator. I'm feeling awful these days because my money just decreased and i'm not part of my BFFs team. But the good part about you, Lillia, Fizz, and Ann is that you guys love to hang out with each other and chat. I think you have lots of BFFs like them. Its like a LCFA team, ( Lillia Chocolate Fizzablista Super Ann ) working together, playing with each other and working really hard. My wish is that I want to be in your team too. I think you are a very hard working and nice child in your lifetime.

Reply
2/2/2013 06:49:49 am

Wow thanks :D

Reply
fizz
2/3/2013 02:00:51 pm

aww thats so sweet justice! great thanks from ALL the chocs team!

Reply
2/4/2013 09:12:51 am

Thanks Fizz, i have something to say to Choc. I sent a shout out to someone but it didn't show up. ?




Leave a Reply.