HEY EVERYONE!!
CHOC HERE!!!!

I just downloaded the NEW Android game JETPACK JINX, and it is INCREDIBLE!
More like, OUT OF THIS WORLD!! (literally xD)
ANYWAYS, here's a trailer the mods released a while ago...
Okay, I'm going to review on this, because this deserves a review!!

GOOD
It's seriously addictive, and it's just really fun to play! I like all the cool powers you can earn, and the story at the start. I LOVE the graphics, even though nothing much goes on. I also like the different launchers at the beginning of each level! OH it's just epic!
BAD
It's kinda hard to level up, and it's hard to steer Jinx the way you want him to go. Especially with a tablet. Altogether so far, I've played this game for about 1 hour, and I'm still on level 2. Last of all, it's REALLY hard to get used to. It might take a while.
MY RATING: 7/10

How much more honest can I get?
Anyway, personally, I REALLY think you guys should download this game!
IT'S FREE!!!!!!
COMMENT if you've played it, and if so, what rating would you give it? 
(out of 10)
11/22/2012 06:23:44 am

Thanks for the review Chocolate, feedback like this is really helpful!! Glad you enjoy it.

could you let us know what device you are playing the game on?

Reply
11/22/2012 01:47:47 pm

I'm using my mum's Android tablet

Reply



Leave a Reply.