Click here to continue reading...

HEY HEROES!
Choc here!!

YEAH it's my birthday today, happy birthday to me :D
Okay, I'm not here to boast about my 13th birthday so I'm just gonna get RIGHT into it as usual..

Space Heroes membership cards are coming to Big W stores later this month ALL AROUND AUSTRALIA!
Brilliant!!!
Big W is like, anywhere so hopefully you'll be able to get the cards, like, ANYWHERE!
I'm really excited about this!!
I SERIOUSLY hope you guys are excited too EVEN IF you're not in Australia :)
I would be VERY surprised if you weren't excited.

OH I JUST WANNA SAY sorry for not updating the site all that much I've been SUPER DUPER busy!!
(School hates you right back doesn't it?!)

Anyways guys, HAVE A FUN REST OF THE WEEK :D

~Chocolate
Raeka Red
5/18/2013 05:54:09 am

Happy birthday Choco, you a super star.




PS: Wat did you get? ( not beeing pursonal ) But my birthday is in jaly and I will be 11 so you are 2 yers older then me.

PSS: Just being my engsh self, i am whotching Eurovision Song Contest 2013, Woot.

Reply



Leave a Reply.