Click post to continue reading...

Heya heroes!
Choc here again :D

WELL I've got some really exciting news!
There are gonna be SHU membership cards at Toys R Us stores in Australia!
WOO HOO!!!
So if you can't find any cards in your local EB Games (OMG they sell so quickly!), soon you'll be able to purchase membership cards from Toys R Us stores.
But remember, only in Australia!
#totesexcitement! INDEED :D
I REALLY hope you guys are excited!!
Even you Kiwis down there in NZ should be excited :)


IN OTHER NEWS..
I know you guys are thinking about that graphics shop I was gonna open.
I'm having second thoughts about it due to the fact that I'm spending more time off the computer than I used to.
REALLY sorry guys!


And TWO more things!!
I JUST wanted to let you guys know that it's my birthday next week on the 16th :D!!
I'm turning 13 and I might do a little giveaway instead of a party ;)
You've probably noticed by now that I've put up a counter.
So you're counting down to my birthday AND to the giveaway :D

Last thing..
DO NOT FORGET about Vivid Sydney!
I might be looking around Sydney and taking some happy snappies so make sure to check the blog in early June for pics of Vivid Sydney!
There's another thing I wanted to tell you about Vivid Sydney yet but the choice isn't final so I'll let you know in about a week or two.

HAPPY ADVENTURING, and COMMENT YOUR THOUGHTS!!

~Chocolate



Leave a Reply.