Hi heroes!
Choc here with some SUPER AWESOME news for you guys in the UK :D
SHU are planning to sell membership cards in ASDA stores in over 1000 locations all over the UK!
I've been to ASDA (yes, in the UK) and it's pretty huge!
Good thing there's enough room for the Space Heroes membership card awesomeness!!
OMG I CAN'T WAIT!!
Maybe when I go to the UK next year, I could see if they've got the cards ;)
What do you guys think?
Comment your thoughts!
Cya soon guys :)

~Chocolate
Raeka Red
7/10/2013 02:07:28 am

ha (not being persnel) but I live in the uk in stubington

Reply
8/23/2013 08:27:57 pm

I wanna get membership my username : salma987 make me member just say if u need my account to made it member Lillia add me in kik or skype Skype : love_sasa123
Kik : spakalaro

Reply
8/23/2013 08:28:54 pm

I mean spakalari

Reply



Leave a Reply.