HEY HEY HEY HEROES! Leiz here and I know I haven't posted for months 'cause I'm REEEEEALLY busy with some stuff. Anyways, Lillia discovers the winners of the membership competition on her site! Well, there are 2 cards for 2 heroes and those lucky ones are namely......

                       Izeeh and Christine!

Congrats for the both of them!!:D Well, that's all for now! Hope I'll not get busy for posting!!:D

~Leiz

4/29/2013 11:35:20 pm

Yup,I am pretty busy all the time with my schooling! xP :P

Reply
Raeka Red
5/2/2013 05:32:13 pm

Well hear in the uk we hav no school on this thersday and fridy cus of are locle elsons!

Reply
5/29/2013 05:53:09 pm

Chocolate I'm Trying to play space heroes universe but it says '' Can't Find Universe :((((((((((

Reply
Chocolate
5/30/2013 06:58:56 pm

Oh I don't know, sorry!
You should contact the SHU team about that.

Reply



Leave a Reply.