Heya heroes!
Choc here!

I've just made myself a cool NEW Chocolate Tracker!
And it tracks where I am, so you guys can find me and say "HI!".
So I hope you like it, cuz it took a while to make it..
SORRY you can't put it on your blogs because it's not an HTML code (NO idea how to make HTML codes!)
Do you like it?


IN OTHER NEWS...
I was just wondering, since Lol can't make anymore graphics (that I know of :S), do you think I should start my own little "graphics shop"?
I've put up a poll here, and on the sidebar so YOU GUYS can decide!
Or you can just comment below YES or NO.
Thanks guys!








~Chocolate

1/4/2013 03:11:25 pm

This is a great inspiring article. I am pretty much pleased with your good work. You put really very helpful information. Keep it up. Keep blogging. Looking to reading your next post.

Reply



Leave a Reply.