Hey guys!
YUP! YOU READ CORRECTLY!
I've now got a YouTube Channel!
But I haven't uploaded anything yet!
You might see some stuff in the next few weeks.
(BTW, if you go to ACTIVITY or VIDEOS, and you see some rude vids that I have SUPPOSEDLY been watching, blame it on my cousin! He watches stuff like that and recently went on my account. DONT CLICK ANYTHING YOU THINK IS RUDE!!! PLEASE!!!!!!)
So anyway, I'll be making some LSH cheat vids or some tutorials and stuff like that!

P.S.
if you missed out on seeing me and lang on tv, here's the vid for you guys to watch!

comment!

9/22/2012 07:51:32 am

Who here is a genius at you tube??? I'M HAVING SOME ISSUES lol

Reply
10/8/2012 05:10:00 pm

I always like to read a quality content having accurate information regarding the subject and the same thing I found in this post. Nice work.

Reply



Leave a Reply.