Picture
XD
Hey Chocolate Cheats Fans! (Although not many people know about this site!)
I'm giving YOU GUYS some SNEAKY PEAKS of whats comin' sometime in the next month or so... (I might even release stuff THIS month!)

I've been working on something and it's done but I'm not releasing it until... I think... the 17th???

OH THAT'S RIGHT MY PEEPS!
I'M CHANGIN' MY SITE LIKE CRAZY!!!

BTW...!!!
IF YOU WANT ME TO ADVERTISE YOUR WEBSITE HERE THEN JUST GO TO THE CONTACT ME PAGE AND TELL ME THE URL!
It can be cheats for ANY site!
It could be Club Penguin Cheats, Fantage Cheats, Moshi Monsters Cheats, ANYTHING!
BUT, it HAS to be appropriate!
I will be making a new page called 'Your Sites', and I will put your URLs there for the world to see! XD

HERE A SNEAKY PEAK...

NOTE:
INCLUDES STUFF THAT LSH WILL RELEASE AND NOT ME
Picture
All these pictures besides mine are from www.littlespaceheroesextra.com BY ADRIAN
Yup.
That's all you get.
You can guess what my sneaky peak might be like, it could be a new link, logo, page, or even a whole new SITE!
YOU CAN GUESS IF YA WANT!
There are no prizes... XD

I will put up MORE sneaky peaks of MORE stuff that I'll be releasing soon!

Go find Prof Q and ask him to build you a thinking cap.
YOU'RE GONNA NEED IT!

COMMENT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
7/11/2012 02:40:57 pm

Isn't anyone gonna comment?!

Reply
Atom
7/18/2012 06:40:11 pm

ADRIAN bff

Reply
briann
8/9/2012 07:23:19 am

hi

Reply
brianna
8/9/2012 07:25:00 am

hi

Reply



Leave a Reply.