HEY heroes, Lillia here!
SOO I was casually watching Gangnam Style on TV, when me and Super Ann came across THIS!! SOO our story starts here in the Academy...
THEN we teleported to Jungle Planet:
If you're wondering why I'm green, I get a bit teleport sick sometimes :/
SOO we ended up going HERE:
Then we entered an Underground Tunnel! WOO FUN! If you're claustrophobic, this may be a bit of a problem...
After the plant bit my arm off, we met BLUE! And then continued our way till we got to the new room :)
To answer my own question, yes, yes it is.
ANOTHER tunnel:
and TA-DA! A NEW ROOM! Wow that took a lot of pictures :/
Then we met Babe, who for some weird reason was standing ON the sky (YEP the glitch)
THEN WE HAD A SKY PARTY! WOO!!
AND here's the new game: (sky-dive I'm pretty sure)
SUPER FUN, Except for those pesky birds and thunder clouds...
HOPE THESE DIRECTIONS WERE USEFUL in some way... HAVE FUN! ~Lillia
10/26/2012 04:48:17 pm

i kno that glitch before it was so fun I love to walk on the skyxD

Reply



Leave a Reply.