Heya guys! Lillia here,

Just posting on another new moderator note today! Instead of blue, its turned ORANGE! AWESOME RIGHT? Well anyway, not only that, but the game is going down for a couple of minutes while they add a few more updates! I wonder what they could be? HERE'S A PIC! 
(And NO I didn't use bad language, I typed the word Ho and got this message. But DON'T try this online, because it risks suspension! Though I'm NOT sure what ho means.) 
9/27/2012 06:56:57 am

TRUST ME, U DON'T WANNA KNO WHAT IT IS! ADD AN "E" AT THE END AND IT'S A BAD WORD D: SPEAKING OF IT, MY MY I AM SO UPSET SOMEONE HACKED INTO MY FACEBOOK AND SAID NASTY BAD WORDS ABOUT MY AUNT :'( I CAN'T USE MY FACEBOOK NOW :'( IT REALLY SUCKS AND NOW I TOTALLY NEED TO GET A NEW YAHOO AND MAKE A NEW FACEBOOK :'( VERY UPSETTING

Reply



Leave a Reply.