Hey heroes!
Choc here!

Hey, remember the good ol' days when Little Space Heroes released cool cover images every DAY?
Well if you weren't around SHU (LSH) last July, then I'm gonna shoot you back to the past. :)
This is one of the OLD cover pics that me and my buddy Lang got to choose when we went on tv.
That is the old one.
Wanna see the new one?
Wanna see the REST of the new ones?
Click HERE to view them ALL!
I gotta say, there ARE some pretty asteroid kickin' cover images up there!
Which one is YOUR fave?
Leave a comment!

~Chocolate
Raeka Red
4/12/2013 11:15:40 pm

YOU WHER ON TV, EPIC. So haw did you get on TV Chco?

Reply
kai
4/18/2013 05:44:30 pm

some correction Raeka Red!! its You where on TV?
Epic! So how did you get on TV Choc? that's the correction and plus she is not on tv ugh!!

Reply
Raeka Red
6/22/2013 09:22:01 pm

UH?

Reply
lang
9/22/2013 03:35:25 pm

that was realy cool when me and choc went on tv

Reply



Leave a Reply.