Hey guys!
So yeah, I was a bit serious-er than I thought about it with this.
Remember in that last post when I was talking about the new theme for my site?
Well yeah you saw the thing at the bottom didn't you?
IT WAS PRETTY TIGHT!
BUUUUUUUTTTT there's only ONE winner!

Coming in 4th place with 1 vote iiiisssss....

Witch Costume

Coming in 3rd place with 2 votes iiiisssss...

Zombie Costume

Coming in 2nd place with 3 votes iiiisssss...

Vampire Costume

AND LAST BUT NOT LEAST...
COMING IN 1ST PLACE WITH A WHOPPING 6 VOTES IIIISSSSS...

WAFFLE COSTUME!!!!!!

So yeah Fizz, if you're reading this, sorry, but you're gonna be a giant waffle. :|
OH WHAT THE HECK! A GIANT WAFFLE IS AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!



COMMENT OR YOU DIE!!!!!!!!!
Lolz, you know I'm joking...
MAYBE........
10/2/2012 06:29:16 am

Aww... I wanted a vampire. Oh, well. Waffle Omg haha XD. That would be so cute but funny!

Reply
Lillia
10/2/2012 08:12:23 am

THE PUBLIC HAS SPOKEN! WOOT YEAH! Waffle idea by your's truely ;) LOL just cheered in real life FTW! This is going on my website

Reply
No
10/3/2012 07:10:20 am

Wait, Lillia you have a website?? whats the name :{ ) <--- mustash face! :D

Reply
10/5/2012 11:30:27 am

OMG LILLIA I WANT TO KNO LIKE UMM NOW DUH IM NOSY SORRY!!! :P

Reply



Leave a Reply.