HEYA HEROES!
If you're wondering what SAVE POINT TV is, it's a show about video games, computer games and... games!
Well, if you're ALSO wondering why I'm posting about SAVE POINT TV, it's because the LSH Team sent me an email telling me something like...
Hi Chocolate!
Little Space Heroes is having a super special filming session, and is PERSONALLY inviting YOU to be one of a handful of awesome heroes that will join us!
The email was WAY WAY WAY longer but I didn't wanna bore you guys!
So, the filming session is this Friday 27th and will be on SAVE POINT TV, Channel 1, Saturday 28th July at 6pm (NSW time). So if you wanna see me on TV, WATCH THE SHOW!
According to the email I will get a gift pack that's worth about $200 (Australian dollar).
Including, 2 ANNUAL LSH memberships, a kids magazine and a JB-Hi-Fi gift card.
Me and some other heroes that will be there get to boss the LSH Team around with new ideas for the site and all!
EXCITING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

what do you guys think?!
i think i'm totally lucky to be picked out of the thousands of kids that go on lsh!

Dellska
7/26/2012 04:48:33 pm

So awesome Chocolate ;)

Reply
12/23/2012 06:09:15 am

hi choc

Reply
Isabella
2/22/2013 11:53:20 am

Hey that's my youtube profile face!

Except back round white Copycat! :D

Reply
3/9/2013 07:48:48 pm

sorry lillia for blocking you i dint mean it very sorry i will do what your want just accept my sorry

Reply



Leave a Reply.