Hey heroes!
Choc here!!

So I've been hearing about this Secret Agent Party that might be released on Space Heroes.
And I've also heard that it'll be similar to the Super Hero party.
I have NO idea whatsoever, so all we can do is wait for more info to spill out.
This is a REALLY quick post because there's not much info about this Secret Agent Party.

JUST to make this post LOOOOOONGGERRRR I've decided to talk to you about the new Graphics Shop I'll be opening SOON!
WEELLL this graphics shop will be a different SORT of graphics shop :)
I draw pictures of your heroes like this;
All YOU GUYS will have to do is email me a picture of your Hero in their FAVE outfit or just comment on the Graphics Shop page about what your hero drawing would want to look like AND what sort of pose you want your hero to be in for example, waving, sitting, standing etc...
PLEASE NOTE THAT THE GRAPHICS SHOP IS NOT OPEN YET SO DON'T COMMENT ON THIS POST ASKING ME TO DRAW YOU A HERO BECAUSE THE ANSWER WILL BE NO.
Just wanted to make that clear because some of you do that and I BETCHA there will be at least ONE PERSON who doesn't read the post carefully enough. :\
There always is..

ANYWAYS I hope you guys are excited about the Secret Agent party even though it's only a rumor.

HAVE FUN HEROES!

~Chocolate
4/19/2013 08:19:57 am

OMG THAT'S SUCH EPIC NEWS!!!! I'm even gonna order one of ur graphics :P BUT NOT NOW, cuz I did read ur post carefully xD
and yeah, there hasn't been much to post about lately cuz SHU haven't really been updating lately tbh, only tellin us that they're making new catalogs and secret agent parties :D
btw I TOTALLY LOVE UR NEW THEME, omg who was the genius who made it?!
lol jks :P
soz this was a really long comment so I'll end it here :D BUH BYEEE

Reply
4/22/2013 02:10:58 pm

Remember:Always practice doing pretend missions and do real quests so if Secret Agent Party is now on you wont get too newbie

Reply
4/19/2013 05:27:08 pm

I wish I can work those graphics! 'cause I know how! BTW,are some of the authors gonna make it too? Maybe I can work for it too!:D

Reply
4/20/2013 04:24:59 pm

wooooohhhhhhhhhhhhh.................nice pic............

Reply
nadine
4/23/2013 03:38:34 pm

Hey! Can i work to your Grapics shop?
please answer
Thanks!

Reply
4/23/2013 04:27:13 pm

Wow cool Secret Agent Party. hmm i wonder what they are going to have??

Reply



Leave a Reply.