Yo party heroes!!
Choc here!!

Lillia's Space Heroes Fansite had an EPIC COOL party yesterday for reaching 30,000 views!
WOWZA!
And Lillia made this epic video of the whole thing!
Check it out and BE JEALOUS jks
LOVE the music on it too!!
Sorry I couldn't make it guys, I was busy!
But I WILL make it to the next parties I PROMISE you!!
COMMENT your thoughts on the video :D
2/3/2013 02:16:31 pm

Thx HEAPS for posting it! :D BTW, I can't get over how good ur background looks! :D

Reply
Noah
2/3/2013 05:25:52 pm

Chocolate's background does look very good, but the brown and black that follows does not look that good.
That party was awesome Lillia! Can't wait for the next one!
I am not very surprised Chocolate is envious, although, that party really wasn't much, since no mods were able to make it to the party.
It was just a great get together, celebrating Lillia's Blog.
Some heroes that weren't connected to Lillia's Blog didn't come on.
Anyways, Chocolate is abnormally busy currently, and I don't understand why.

Reply
2/3/2013 06:03:25 pm

What do you mean by 'busy', do you mean not online, or doing more online?? lol I get confused easily.
If you mean not online as often, that's because of school.

Reply
fizz
2/4/2013 01:35:24 pm

sorry noah but i think ur being a bit rude u might want to think before u say things. I'm not trying to be mean i'm just pointing it out for u so u don't make the same mistake again. Sorry just PLZ be aware of wat u say online and that still goes for everyone too. Sometimes it does come across in a bad way too so always be careful guys!

Reply
2/4/2013 02:09:17 pm

I agree with Fizz.
You did hurt my feelings a bit when you said that.
But I forgive you :D

Noah
2/6/2013 04:00:38 pm

Hmm, I have rethinked it again, and I agree now, completely with what you have said. I won't do it again, and I will think before I post.
Although, of course, I may make another mistake, so please tell me if I do. I will officially apologise on Vista SHU to Chocolate.

Noah
2/5/2013 05:06:59 pm

Ok, I have learned my lesson.
I will not comment in that way ever again...

Reply
2/25/2013 10:57:35 am

HECK! WHAT!

Reply



Leave a Reply.