HEY GUUUUYS!!
Choc here!

Soo TODAY I was going through a WHOLE lotta entries from y'all for the Space Heroes Membership Card comp!!
And these are pretty much all the entries I've received..
Picture
From: Star, Timbo, Pookie, Angel (Babe)
I WILL be receiving more, so KEEP YOUR EYES PEELED!! (yuck!!)

AND GUESS WHAT!
I've persuaded TWO of my friends from school to enter!!
Their online names are KitKat and Traslia!
SO watch out for THEIR names up here!!

Do YOU wanna enter?
REMEMBER I'm hosting the AUSTRALIAN COMP!
If you're in Brazil, the US or New Zealand, you can enter HERE:

Spaceheroeshelp.com - US
Littlespaceheroesextra.com - Brazil
Littlespacecheats.com - New Zealand

ALSO REMEMBER that the comp ends on the 15th December!!
2/16/2013 12:49:53 am

how to get a membership code 6 month membersip and a purple jacket free pupki and a 20,000 coins..... thanks for answering and send it to my yahoo account to be an secret bye thanks again for listening and answering my question.

Reply



Leave a Reply.