UPDATE
NOW THERE IS A SPECIAL TREAT FOR HEROES THAT AREN'T FROM AUSTRALIA!
JUST SCROLL TO THE BOTTOM TO READ INFO ON THE NEW EDITION TO THE COMP!
:D
Hey awesome heroes!
Choc here with something REALLY GREAT to tell you all!!

I was SOOO overwhelmed by the positive response from ALL you heroes about that horrible guy Dark.
And since I'm SO happy with EVERYONE, I've decided to have a little competition :D
My treat!

WELL, I have a 1 month membership card code to give away to one lucky Aussie hero! 
AND I have 2000 coins to give away to another lucky hero!

So here's how it goes for the membership card competition...
HOW TO ENTER

All you gotta do is, email me with I WANT A MEMBERSHIP in the subject line, and as the message, you have to have your hero name and username.
Here's an example..
THE PRIZE

The prize is a 1 month membership code for your hero!
Amazing!!

INFORMATION PLEASE READ

You MUST live in Australia to enter, otherwise the code won't work.
You may only enter once, and you can't already be a member.
The winner will be selected at random by the ChocCheats team on the 9th February, and announced the following day by Chocolate here on the blog.
You may only enter ONCE and once only.
Okay, so now onto the coin competition!
Here we go...
HOW TO ENTER

Email me with I WANT 2000 COINS in the subject line. 
And as the message, I want your hero name and username.
Here's an example..
THE PRIZE

2000 coins straight to your hero!
WOOT!!
INFORMATION PLEASE READ

You CAN'T be a member in Australia to enter.
But if you're NOT a member and you live in Australia, you're allowed to enter.
The winner will be selected at random by the ChocCheats team on the 9th February, and announced the following day by Chocolate here on the blog.
You may only enter ONCE and once only.


If I've missed out on anything, please let me know in the comments!
You've all been SO SUPER AWESOME I thought I'd just do this for you guys!!!! :D
Good luck EVERYONE!!!!!!!

And thanks <3
1/22/2013 04:11:51 am

hay chocolate i wil a membership pls

Reply
1/22/2013 06:41:00 am

Super Achmed, you have to email me saying you want a membership.
And you have to be in Australia.

Reply
2/5/2013 07:53:18 pm

please i wil be a membership

2/5/2013 09:19:07 pm

i want a membership please chocolate en i am a austraulie

sitar
2/3/2013 07:48:33 pm

hi i am australian can i be member

Reply
2/4/2013 08:51:27 am

Ow, i wish i could enter the 2000 coins comp! BUT, the only thing is, I DONT LIVE IN AUSTRAILIA! ... BTW Choc, why do you only let aussie people enter?

Reply
2/5/2013 07:55:26 pm

i am a australia please please i wil be a membership

Reply

why australia
im english
:(

Reply
Signalout
2/9/2013 08:36:57 am

Um who won?

Reply



Leave a Reply.