Hey heroes!
Choc here!!

Look what I found on the Space Heroes Universe Facebook!
Looks like Sparky has a pretty packed up week ahead of him!
I hope he decides to make really cool speedy Starjets so I can beet my friends in a race across the galaxy!!
OH I'M SO EXCITED ABOUT THESE UPDATES!!!
What do you guys think?
Comment!
1/24/2013 04:49:50 pm

Although I like my Earn Rewards starjet the best, these new ones look great! Can't wait to see them!
BTW Chocolate, it seems that your ShoutOuts! page has a problem for me. It says in the end that your name isn't a space hero name. = So I can't post a ShoutOut...
Of course, Noah isn't my real name :) nor is the last name of my email. *Fictional* Derived from the bible!

Reply
1/24/2013 05:03:18 pm

Oh okay, I'll fix it then.

Reply
1/24/2013 05:46:58 pm

Okay dude, it's fixed :D
Test it out to see if it works.

Reply



Leave a Reply.