Click post to continue reading...

HEY HEROES!
Choc here!!

I haven't posted in a while because I've had a SUPER packed week!
But I'm here now and that's the main thing :)

ANYWAYS I'm posting about the upcoming Super Hero Party set to return to the Homeworld.
If you guys weren't here last year, SHU had a REALLY cool Super Hero Party, and the Team has announced that it's coming back! :O
I'M SO EXCITED!!!
Picture
Super Hero Party 2012
What do YOU GUYS think will be new?
Maybe some snazzy new costumes!?
OR some funky new decorations!

COMMENT YOUR THOUGHTS!!

~Chocolate
5/3/2013 09:14:52 pm

Will there be a super hero costume for girls and it makes lightning power?

Reply
5/4/2013 02:59:54 pm

I don't know.
But I'm PRETTY sure there WILL be Super Hero costumes :D

Reply
Raeka Rad
5/4/2013 05:14:13 pm

Cool, maby a blak soot whith stars that shootstars and the soot coms whith eye marsk?

Reply
5/5/2013 01:50:32 am

Cool, maybe some girl villian costumes that shoot Lightning and goo inside it :D

Reply
5/5/2013 05:26:23 pm

Those are all REALLY awesome suggestions :D
You guys are totally creative!!

Reply
5/12/2013 06:04:54 pm

Hey Choc! Abbas Here! I Will Try And Make A Icon For You And Then Email It To You!
(pls dont say its ugly because i try my best)

Reply



Leave a Reply.