Hey heroes! Lillia here,

I have a special surprise for all you SHU fans! A SERIOUSLY COOL looking sneak peek for the updates next Wednesday! AND, something tells me that we're gonna really have to live out our name as HEROES with this sneak pic...

Now I gotta hand it to the SHU artists for this one, because this looks AWESOMEE!!! No WAY you can't not be excited for something like this! Comment what YOUR thoughts are about it, and what sort of update this might be!

Stay tuned heroes! ~Lillia
1/21/2013 03:30:44 pm

WOAH I love it!
Seriously love it!!!!!
I have NO idea what it is!
AHHH THE SUSPENSE!

Reply
1/22/2013 05:26:32 am

WOO!! LOV IT LILL! XD !!!!!!!

Reply
1/22/2013 05:29:21 am

OK im now talking about something else now so... YOU DONT HAV TA READ THIS!! XD So im just saying... lillia can you put up my fan art on your site so everyone could rate it? ... LOL ...

Reply
1/22/2013 11:47:15 am

YA SURE! Send in ur fanart to my email [email protected]! :D

Reply



Leave a Reply.