I know the Kritter Krazy Special Edition June 2012 issue #7 has been out for a while but I just wanna tell you guys about it! Well, THIS issue has LOADS of stuff about Kritters! Like, how to take care of it, or how to play with it.
I'll put pics of the magazine here for you guys to read!
I don't mean to brag, but I know what font they use for the magazine! It's called Kristen ITC and you can get it on Microsoft Word, Power Point etc...
Now, there's gonna be a  Kritter party EVERY TUESDAY! So get your party hats and go to www.littlespaceheroes.com, log on (or make an account) and go to the coast near the Kritter Shop and have a BLAST!
You guys know Adrian right?
Of COURSE you do!
Well, someone has been going on his account! :O IKR!!!
I don't know all the details but if you see him and you know it's REALLY HIM, ask him to say something like 'jellybean' when it is ACTUALLY HIM online and not the imposter!
(Lillia is STILL looking for that imposter so when she's on she has to say 'jellybean')
wisp
7/13/2012 02:42:35 am

OMG THATS TYPICAL LILLIA!I WONT WANNA SAY JELLYBEAN

Reply



Leave a Reply.