UPDATE: MORE SNEAK PEEKS ADDED

Click post to continue reading...

Hey heroes!!!
Choc here again!

I've got some updates and sneak peeks for you guys that  wanted to share, starting with the Space Heroes Cartoon Episode 2.
They've released 1 sneak peek and I've found 4 others!
Check 'em out..
The SHU Twitter background has changed to a cool 'Rumble in the Jungle' cartoon scene!!
I think the next episode will be out by next week, so BE READY FOR AWESOMENESS!!!!!!

And also, I went to Vivid Sydney last night and I also saw 'The Making Of A Mobile Game', which was very interesting and strangely.. funny.
I'll share pictures with you soon but for now, all I can tell you is that there'll be some cool updates on Jetpack Jinx VERY soon (and I even got to try out the newer version of the game)!!

Keep checking back here and even on the Jetpack Jinx Cheats site for more updates and sneak peeks on the mobile game!

Enjoy the rest of your week, heroes!

~Chocolate
5/30/2013 08:59:31 pm

It was great seeing you again Chocolate! Glad you aced Jinx and showed everyone else how it's done!

Reply



Leave a Reply.