UPDATE: Lillia has talked to dark, and we've come to an understanding! Dark WON'T bother heroes ANY MORE! 

Hey heroes, Choc here..

This is a very serious post.
And I mean it, I'm not kidding around.

This guy, Dark, (you've all heard of him) has made a clone of me :(
But before I get onto THAT, I just wanna tell you a bit about him.

Okay, so his name is Dark and he goes around pretending to love girls and tries to.. um.. do something awkward to them.
If you ever see a boy hero called Dark, and if he's putting up the LOVE emote or being awkward, either report him, or ignore him.
Or both.
It's very important to report and/or block someone if they're being rude or mean.
Wanna know how to block a player?
Click here!


Okay, so now onto the clone problem.
Dark has created a 'clone' of me and I am NOT happy about that.
He looks like this..
AND also warning you all, he knows pretty much everyone's blogs and he's been commenting really rude things.
So that's why I've fixed the comments so me, Lillia, Fizz and Ann have to approve them.

Sooo Dark could be reading this right now.
YOU BETTER WATCH YOURSELVES GUYS!
There could be clones of Lillia, Super Ann or Fizzablista soon.
JUST WATCH OUT!!!






1/19/2013 12:54:16 pm

IKR! THIS IS A WARNING TO DARK OUT THERE! All your actions have consequences, and for you, THIS IS IT! You've messed with the wrong girls here dude!

Reply
Princess
1/19/2013 01:02:10 pm

Hi Choc this is Princess and Dark is now online!!!

Reply
Pookie
1/19/2013 01:04:15 pm

YEAH! WE'LL TRACK YOU DOWN DARK! You'll be sorry you ever messed with the coolest heroes EVER! We hope you know that WE'RE COMING FOR YOU!

Reply
1/19/2013 03:33:25 pm

This is serious, I will be looking out for him, don't you worry Chocolate!

Reply
signalout
1/19/2013 04:05:24 pm

dont worry if u see a guy named signalout or signalout bw coz they r my friends.

Reply
1/19/2013 04:43:20 pm

Thanks a BUNCH guys!!

Reply
1/19/2013 09:18:49 pm

who is clone or dark are they the bad guys in shu?

Reply
1/20/2013 04:08:02 am

IKR!!! THIS MEANS A LOT TO US! Our intention is NOT to get back at dark, but get a message through to you other heroes to STAY PROTECTED! And if you EVER SEE DARK, IGNORE HIM! He's been attacking xat chats too, if you see anyone named Dark on it, BAN HIM RIGHT AWAY!

Reply
Jeni
1/19/2013 08:56:33 pm

This guy is going down and i swear he is going to pay for everything he did to us and bad news he knows my chat :( he saied such a gross things about me and about everyone else



♡Jeni♡

Reply
Jeni
1/19/2013 09:00:14 pm

This guy is going down and i swear and hes gonna pay of what he did to everyone and if i see him hitting on my friends again he's daied and he also found my chat idk who toled him and how he finded it he was saying rude gross stuffs and i can't bannd him coz hes offline in my chat and it wont work if i bannd him and he was saying that today is our doomday and that he's gonna kill everyone me and my friends and everyone else please be careful everyone coz he's bad such a bad guy and i hope dark read this post and the comments.


♡Jeni♡

Reply
1/19/2013 09:15:50 pm

wooah warning everyone be care full of them

Reply
1/19/2013 10:58:13 pm

Hey, I will bring justice to the universe!! DONT WORRY EVERYONE! I WILL BUDDY UP WITH MORE HEROES AND I WILL LOOK OUT FOR DARK!! : D

Reply
1/19/2013 10:59:21 pm

I will bring justice to the universe and i will buddy up to look out for that dude!! XD

Reply
Angel
1/20/2013 01:38:59 am

Ahhh! Please don't put mine up on your blog roll! *SCREAMS LIKE CRAZY*

Reply
Brandon (green suit and black hair from shu)
1/20/2013 02:12:45 am

dark has made several clones, and this matter is getting out of hands, but i have a plan which works,dark is an attention seeker. SOOOOO if you pay no attention to him and pretend he is not there, he will stop, its worked before, it made him mad and he went off, so just remember to pretend he is not there,

Reply
cozzza
1/20/2013 02:55:47 am

Oh noes! On new years eve I saw Lillia and we were having a party and Dark came. I don't think Lillia will ever forgot that. He was being like Rude.......... Don't let these heroes be mean! Report them and then ignore them!
Keep Vigilant hero,
cozzza

Reply
Brandon (green suit black hair from shu)
1/20/2013 03:43:08 am

choc, this has all gone to far BUT dark comes online less now, he seems to be getting bored, he might be picking new targets, so everyone beware

Reply
1/20/2013 10:13:29 am

Yeah I believe all this nonsense has gone on long enough with Dark.
If Dark plays with fire, he's gonna get burnt!
HARD!

Reply
1/20/2013 03:46:57 am

THIS HAS GONE ON TOO LONG! And this is message to dark out there, YOU'VE MESSED WITH THE WRONG GIRLS!!!!!!!!!
And yes heroes, dark has commented on this post. But no one will ever see it.
Give up dark, this has got to STOP.

Reply
Brandon (green suit and black hair from shu)
1/20/2013 03:51:50 am

how come no one will ever see it, if its threats it must be shown, for everyone else's sake...

Reply
blue
1/20/2013 04:04:33 am

I have to thank you guys for giving me the courage to stand up for myself. I love this post, it's a great idea, we're not going to live in fear anymore. We should all take this as an example and stand up for ourselves, not just sit in fear and let dark do anything to us. You guys are my inspiration!
Thanks ChocCheats team, helping to make SHU safer.

Reply

nice to know they gave ya courage mate, its always better to stand up for yourself then letting people walk all over you, trust me...

1/20/2013 10:14:27 am

Blue, you are FANTASTIC!

4/15/2013 03:23:10 pm

Is Dark been sent to Shadowbot to become his minions or Hel to become Devil Minions?

Reply
4/22/2013 02:03:58 pm

Lillia this is Sally when I saw Dark just commented see it below if it says "grr im good now" just don't belive dark because the word grr is a not good word and he said grr it means DARK is still BAD

Reply
Brandon (green suit and black hair from shu)
1/20/2013 03:49:47 am

he is making copies of new heroes, and for some reason hes threatening ME, to give him my sweet stella, and he said if i dont everyone is doomed and you wall will suck his "deck" and "butt" (being polite here).... everyone be careful, and if he touches my beautiful stella he WILL pay, and he will regret being born after all hes done! >_<

Reply

guys, this is for EVERYONE to read if ANYONE see's ANY information about dark, like suspicious names(e.g anything with "Dark" in it), or copies of heroes leave comments on each of these webpages for mods to see, like lillia and choc.
xat.com/PlanetReach xat.com/Friendship_And_Love_Place xat.com/TheWaffleSquad and finally xat.com/ChocCheats and if the owners of these chats see a comment from dark, post it on here, i know most of you don't know me and most of you will think im a bossy insignificant but im doing this for the best of everyone, so please, if you find any information post it on these webpages. thnx
(Brandon <3 stella)

Reply
1/20/2013 10:16:59 am

Dude, you're a legend!
It's heroes like you who deserve to be recognized!

Reply

why thank you
hope this gets me a purple jacket xD
jokes
but i do want one

fizz
1/20/2013 11:06:07 am

WOW GUYS! thanks so much for your help! it really means so much to us that you stick by our sides! its so good to know that we have such awesome friends like u guys we can count on!

Reply
1/20/2013 05:02:03 pm

You know, since I haven't met this Dark before, I am starting to think this is a bit unfair to him. :)
Maybe let him have another chance.
LOL! Actually, I take all of that back. There is plenty of evidence.

Reply
Signal out
1/20/2013 06:04:36 pm

OMG I SAW HIM AND HE WAS BEING SOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO MEAN SO HAPPY I REPORTED HIM

Reply
Galaxias
1/21/2013 03:36:15 am

Hey Guys if you ever see dark just report him and thn block him coz he always do awkward and rude and gross stuffs for girls and even for boys and this is all wrong and if u ever sow dark report him and thn ignore him or best way is to make a battle with him coz he always gets sad whn we all get him and before day ago lillia scared him off and he didn't show up today!

Reply

i beg to differ, i saw a suspicious character today, it looked like a clone of me, i just need to find out how to get the link from a print screen

Reply
1/21/2013 06:10:44 am

WELL you don't have to worry there, BECAUSE we've almost figured out who Dark REALLY is!
How awesome is that!

Reply

guys, i saw a suspicious guy, looked like a clone of me, and he pretended to be me when talking to my friend (xmaddiex) and she thought i was him, then i said he might be dark and blah blah blah, he denied being dark but he kept very close to mads, and he follows her anywhere.
if ANYONE see's a hero named brandon, with half-cast toned skin and black hair with one of them new suits (green one) keep close, add him and spy, he seems aa very suspicious character :)
if you find it to be dark, immediately report him, but don't ignore him however, cus if he attacks anyone, you will never know and will not be able to help
glad to help :)
(Brandon.Rowson-Streames <3 Stella Hudson)

Reply
1/21/2013 05:43:22 am

GUYS, IMPORTANT BREAK THROUGH, ABOUT THAT SUSPICIOUS CHARACTER FROM MY LAST COMMENT, HE TRICKED ME, BY SAYING TO MY MEMBER FRIEND (Amy) THAT I LOVE HER, BUT I LOVE STELLA, AND DARK WANTS STELLA, SO BASICALLY, THE SUSPICIOUS CHARACTER IS DARK!
IF YOU SEE SOMEONE WITH A NEW SUIT, GREEN VERSION, AND BLACK HAIR WITH THE NAME "brandon" REPORT HIM INSTANTLY, BUT DONT IGNORE OTHERWISE YOU WONT BE ABLE TO HELP PEOPLE

Reply
1/21/2013 01:44:09 pm

brandon, I've tracked down dark, and I can contact him. It shouldn't happen from now on because I've talked to dark and we've dealt with this, so he WON'T come again anymore. If he does, tell me, and I'll have it dealt with. And those people working for dark, let this be a warning to you guys. If you don't stop this, you will be found sooner or later! I want to help you guys but I can't do this if you keep this up.

Reply
Alyssa
1/22/2013 01:25:31 pm

I can block him in facebook

Reply
alien X
1/22/2013 06:36:10 pm

i cant find him...hmmm...i didnt see dark everywhere i think hes already reported...hmmmmm...

Reply

guys
he has not been seen. i think we have won this war
you were right lilia you did get him to stop
but he still uses facebook
sometimes...

Reply
3/25/2013 05:11:31 am

Hey choc ! Know what? Dark made a clone of my sis!!!!
She was soooo angry! Her name is Harlem Girl

Reply
Dark
3/27/2013 03:34:51 pm

grr im good now.

Reply
4/15/2013 03:15:04 pm

I'm a Fashion Girl in SHU...Fashion Girls are beautiful if Dark might see me he might love me (that's gross!) I have to make my hair ugly so he wont love me

Reply
4/15/2013 03:56:46 pm

ATTENTION! I need 5 players to enroll (join) my Ultra Club to have conversations fun and detecting bad guys because only 1 join my club
1.Isabella
We can't find Dark because my detecting can't find him.....maybe he was sent to Shadowbot???
Where is the club?:The House with stairs but starjet not outside only big garden and the likes are 5000 I don't know if it's 5000 because the likes are increasing and when you go inside you see the Club Table with many vaccant chairs it's near Magazine Table and Dining Room and if you see me there try asking
"Can I enroll here?"
and I say yes and if there are 5 players enroll or join my club we have to try detecting DARK again.....long time ago the club name was Sally Club and it only had conversations and fun
Club Lead Name:Sally
I have hair that is coloured Sandquake and it's style is pigtails
and i'm wearing my Black Suit/Light Blue-Green Shirt
Thanks and enroll my club anytime!
~Sally
P.S. I want to battle Dark (If only I can go to Shadobots Ship????)

Reply
Isabella
4/25/2013 09:29:58 pm

LOLZ SALLY! YOU WROTE MY NAME LIKE YOU DID! We can't find Dark because my detecting can't find him.....maybe he was sent to Shadowbot???
Where is the club?:The House with stairs but starjet not outside only big garden and the likes are 5000 I don't know if it's 5000 because the likes are increasing and when you go inside you see the Club Table with many vaccant chairs it's near Magazine Table and Dining Room and if you see me there try asking
"Can I enroll here?"
and I say yes and if there are 5 players enroll or join my club we have to try detecting DARK again.....long time ago the club name was Sally Club and it only had conversations and fun
Club Lead Name:Sally
I have hair that is coloured Sandquake and it's style is pigtails
and i'm wearing my Black Suit/Light Blue-Green Shirt
Thanks and enroll my club anytime!
~Sally
P.S. I want to battle Dark (If only I can go to Shadobots Ship????) and i thought about that too!

Reply
Dark
4/25/2013 09:31:00 pm

grrr i'm really good NOW! or else..... i will keep copying your heroes :O

Reply
Dark
4/25/2013 09:35:05 pm

sorry for the 'grr' part i dont know how to grr um I MISTAKED

Reply
Bella Kulit
6/21/2013 02:03:44 am

Dark,Dark,Dark. Grr isn't a good word SO according to my calculations:U are still bad. AND U WILL NEVER MAKE A CLONE OF MY SHU AND CP ACCOUNT! I WONT TELL U THEIR NAMES!

Reply
Bella Kulit
6/21/2013 02:13:54 am

SO what if ur copying our heroes? We can report it to the mods and get u BANNED!

Reply
3/28/2014 12:29:23 pm

I just saw some guy named Dark Claw his emotions were weird and i say to him "Are u dark" and he was like nothing and he said what? and i said i must report this to lillia.Idk if he is Dark.

Reply



Leave a Reply.