Heya peoples!
Just the WEEKLY UPDATE!

UPDATE 1

Picture
June 30 Heroes of the Week have been announced!
Congrats to Kieferzp, Cool Ice and Viola!
All the info down here...

Picture
Kieferzp is one of the nicest heroes around and a real balloon hunter! This is one of the rare times he’s been snapped without a balloon! He loves jamming with other heroes and is always ready to party.

Picture
Cool Ice is one of the coolest heroes around! A blogger, a youtuber and an all-round awesome hero, he’s everything an alien aspires to be!

Picture
Viola is the sweetest little hero, with her cute bow and sparkly outfits she’s always ready to make every hero look their best. Kind and friendly, she’s everything we look for in Hero of the Week!

UPDATE 2

Picture
If you hadn't noticed, I've been updating my site a lot recently. I've changed the colour of the text to CHOCOLATE BROWN, I've changed 'The Big Pic' up the top AND I've added stuff!
Anything to make a visitor to my site feel COMFORTABLE!
Oh, and BTW,
DO YOU LIKE MY LOGO?!?!

QUESTION OF THE WEEK:
Do YOU think I should be hero of the week?
If I should, which other 2 heroes should share the fame with me?!

Leave a comment!



Leave a Reply.