My friend wisp, wants to have a party. YOU KNOW WISP RIGHT!
And in one of my blog comments she asked me to 'Spread the word'. So here's something I've done just for wisp...
Like it!?!?!!?
I know I do if I do say so myself... ;D

Soooo when do you think wisp's party should be?
What server?
What time?
SO MANY QUESTIONS!!!

Comment here with what, where, when, why, and or how, wisp should host this party she wants.

P.S.
Here is wisp if you don't know her...

COMMENT OR A NINJA WILL SLICE YOUR NOT-SO BEAUTIFUL FACE OFF!!!

Joking, I'm JOKING!
Maybe...
wisp
7/11/2012 11:45:22 pm

Thanks Chocolate! My servers gonna the sixth demension!and my times are 3:30 p.m mountain time!2:30 p.m pacific time! 4:30 p.m central time! and you get it.....................................................................................................................................................................................................................

Reply
wisp
7/12/2012 03:25:05 am

Hi Chocolate! Thanks for helping!

Reply
wisp
7/12/2012 07:59:56 am

having another party tommorow!
hope ya can make it

Reply
Dellska
7/12/2012 10:23:41 am

how was the party

Reply
Wisp
7/12/2012 10:53:36 am

It was great!

Reply



Leave a Reply.