HEY HEROES!
Choc here.

And guess what time of the year it is?
EASTER!
Well almost.
Easter starts FRIDAY, and just in time is my ALL TIME FAVE Bubble Bunny Party!
WOOT WOOT!!
Here are the guides for this years BBP!
Let's see..
A new Galactic Times newspaper, cool Easter decorations, an egg hunt, a Bubble Bunny hunt AND a cool badge to go with it all!
Where should I start!?
I know!
Let's start with the badge and newspaper..

You get the badge FREE when you log into the BBP Event on Space Heroes.
And check out the newspaper!
It's got all the latest info!
Just like this blog ;)
You can also hunt for eggs AND the Bubble Bunny.
I haven't found him yet but I am SWORN by my love of chocolate eggs to find him!
I'll post pics on this post when I find him :D
Wish me luck!!
I'm not sure about any BBP items yet, but check back to see updates to this post.
(If there are any)
I'm hoping that there'll be like a bunny ears accessory.
That would be SO cool!

Hey?
What's YOUR fave part of the BBP!?
I LOVE the Easter Egg hunt!
Comment your thoughts, guys!
CHOCOLATE LUVAS 4EVA!!

~Chocolate
3/26/2013 02:08:50 am

kay if the bubble bunny party is on were is the bunny pet!

Reply
3/28/2013 03:18:24 pm

OMG CHOC! I SAW THE BUBBLE BUNNY A WHILE AGO! I CATCHED HIM AND I TOLD HIM "Bubble Bunny! CHOCOLATE EGGS! GIMME! GIMME!" AND HE GAVE ME A DOZEN!(TRUE IM SO NOT LYING)

Reply



Leave a Reply.