Choc here!
I've received an entry from Angel (Babe) for the 6 month membership comp!
This isn't an official entry for the Australian comp because she accidentally sent it to me instead of ICY.
I still love it, and think she has a GREAT chance at winning!!
Picture
Click to enlarge
WOW right?
I'M EVEN IN IT!!
I honestly think this is amazing!
REMEMBER; Choc Cheats is hosting the AUSTRALIAN comp. If you're in the US, Brazil or New Zealand, you need to hop on over to these sites to enter...
US
BRAZIL
NEW ZEALAND

If YOU think you got what it takes to WIN yourself a 6 month membership card (delivered straight to your door) enter some of your epic fan art NOW!!!!
CLICK HERE FOR THE DETAILS
11/19/2012 04:06:09 pm

OMG BABE!! THIS IS UTTERLY FABULOUS :O I even had to send it to a couple of my friends and they were like WHOA STEP BACK HERE PEOPLE this girl's got SKILL XO

Reply
11/19/2012 08:11:40 pm

Hehe, and my mom doesn't have an artbone! XD I know that I am creative XD

Reply
11/20/2012 04:52:12 am

I'm still excited and it's been nearly 9 hours!

11/30/2012 12:32:41 pm

Lolz, NOBODY in my family has any artistic skill!
Well, except me of course xDDD

12/1/2012 01:58:54 pm

how to post a drawing on your blog bff this is izeeh pls tell me pls bff

Reply



Leave a Reply.