Hey everyone!
I was busy yesterday with you know what so I'm posting these today!
The feature pic above I got to choose yesterday!
Lang chose the one below...
We saw some other stuff we aren't allowd to tell you so DON'T BOTHER ASKIN' 'COZ WE AIN'T SPILLIN'!

what do you think will be tomorrow's pic?!
comment!

Lillia
7/28/2012 12:05:23 pm

WOW I LOVE THESE PICTURES!!!!! I couldn't even DRAW even close to that... well you know what they say: If you can't take the heat,... stay out of the oven JOKES ;) randomness rox! AWESOME POST

Reply
atom
7/28/2012 04:03:16 pm

i would punch jean claude lizardman anytime

Reply
fizz
7/28/2012 06:40:00 pm

wow awesome selection guys!!!!!!! i'm gonna see if i can make or draw something for lsh. i might even send it into u choc!!!! XD that would be AWESOME!!!!! another great post choc!!!!! keep up the AMAZING work!!!!! XD

Reply
Amy
2/15/2013 04:30:40 pm

Reply



Leave a Reply.