Yo people!
Chocolate here.

There's a FANTABULOUS, PAINT-SPLATTERING, COLOUR-TASTIC new fan art competition!!

All you gotta do is send in some fan art to the Space Heroes team, and you could be in the running for a 
6 MONTH MEMBERSHIP CARD!!
The theme is, 'My Adventures in Space Heroes'
So maybe you could draw a picture of you and your friends rocking the red carpet at Star Struck!
Or looking for treasure at Dive Spot!!
Here's an example to get your creative juices flowing..
I drew this last June just before I went on TV
For more inspiration, go to the FAN ART page.

ANYWAYS I just wanna let you know that I am NOT running this.
The Space Heroes team are.
PLEASE send your entries to [email protected]

Get inspired heroes!
Princess
3/9/2013 01:07:26 pm

Awesome drawing Chocolate!

Reply
3/9/2013 08:51:33 pm

Thanks! :)

Reply
3/10/2013 05:51:37 pm

yay..............who will be the winner the battle getting hard...........

Reply



Leave a Reply.