Chocolate here again!
I've decided to have ANOTHER comp!!!
THIS time, it's only to people with LSH Blogs! (Not including me)
Here we go...


If you wanna enter this comp, you gotta have,

1. An LSH blog
2. An AWESOME Halloween theme to go with it!

RULES:
1. You CAN NOT copy another person's theme.
2. You can't edit your theme after you've entered.
3. Competition ends 29th October, winners announced 31st October

4. You ARE allowed to make a blog specifically for this comp.
WHAT YOU GOTTA DO:
1. Make your website theme SUPER SPOOKY
2. Take a screen shot

3. Paste it into a paint program
4. Think of what to name it, EG: Spooky Surprise
5. Save it as what it is called

6. Open COMPOSE MAIL
7. Put your HERO NAME in the subject line
8. Attach the pic of your theme
9. Press SEND


EXAMPLE OF ENTRY:
PRIZES FOR 1ST PLACE:
1. Your blog will go up as a whole page on my blog saying how EPIC it is
2. I will make you an icon
3. I will make your hero name look awesome
4. I will create a Halloween costume for your hero



EXAMPLE OF PRIZES:

Adrian's Blog is epic!

NOTE: There will be a whole page, not just one sentence on how epic your blog is.
NOTE: You can choose the font, background and hero you want in it.
NOTE: There are lots more animated fonts EG: fiery, leafy etc...
NOTE: You will get to choose what Halloween costume you want your hero to wear
RUNNERS UP:
SECOND PLACE WILL RECEIVE: Costume & Icon
THIRD PLACE WILL RECEIVE: Name & Icon

ALL PARTICIPANTS WILL RECEIVE:
Either Icon OR Name 
(Your choice)

Send me your entries to [email protected]


Yeah, IKR!
And I'm doing this AALLLL FOR YOU!
(If you win that is!)
COMMENT!!!

P.S.
DON'T FORGET ABOUT FIZZABLISTA'S CANDY BUCKET SCAVENGER HUNT COMP! I'VE READ THE ENTRIES, THEY'RE PRETTY CLOSE!!!

10/13/2012 09:58:51 am

I've already received 2 entries!
THEY LOOK PRETTY GOOD!

Reply



Leave a Reply.