Chocolate here!
And have I got a treat for YOU guys!
Since it's TECHNICALLY the end of Halloween, (9:52PM 31/10/12) I decided to announce the winners of the Halloween Theme comp!!
THERE WERE ONLY 2 ENTRIES!!
2!! THAT'S IT!!!

Come on people, I expect MORE from you!
lol jks BUT STILL!

So yeah, anyways, HERE ARE THE WINNERS...
IN FIRST PLACE WITH HER AWESOME THEME NAME AND POINTS FOR CREATIVITY IS.....

LILLIA AND HER BLOG CALLED, SCARE-TASTIC HEROWEEN!!!


AND IN SECOND PLACE WITH AN EVIL MIX OF CREATIVE IDEAS IS....
GLYNN'S HAUNTED BLOG OF HORRORS!!!
Lillia wins...
1. Her blog will go up as a whole page on my site saying how awesome it is!
2. You get a custom made icon!
3. I'll make your hero name look awesome!
4. I will create a (new) Halloween costume for your hero!


Glynn wins...
1. A Halloween costume for your hero!
2. A custom made icon for your hero!

CONGRATS!!
FIZZABLISTA'S CANDY BUCKET COMP WINNERS WILL BE ANNOUNCED TOMORROW!!!!!!!
DON'T FORGET TO CHECK OUT FIZZY'S BLOG!!!

11/2/2012 05:48:43 pm

OH EM GEE!!! YIPEE So glad I won xD BUT I have to say that was one of the easiest wins in history xD HEHE

Reply



Leave a Reply.