Do you think you're a HELPFUL HERO!?
If you see a new hero saying stuff like, "Can you help me?" or "How do I ______?"
Go on over and help them out!
(You might get a purple jacket!)
HELP NEW HEROES!
DOESN'T MATTER IF YOU DON'T KNOW THEM, JUST HELP THEM!!!

who have you helped?
COMMENT!!

9/17/2012 06:46:52 am

I help! Ask me how to get a glow-I'll tell you and lead you there! Trust me, I already got over 300 buddies fom helping. I also have a BFF that is very helpful to make people feel better. I used to not be a member, and he is, so I really found it amusing he cheered me up when nobody would play with me. He help give people confidence and good self-esteem. He's an alien member, named Timmy. I really would love if he got rewarded for his helpful hands-I mean words-. Just to return his help and generous actions. :)

Reply



Leave a Reply.