Sooo... I'm just gonna get straight through to the post...
Every hero deserves a rad galactic getaway. Homepads of the week showcases the awesome homes space heroes can chill out and kick back in after a hard day exploring the galaxy.

This week’s awesome homepad of the week goes to Homer!
Homer’s house is so inviting with its swimming pool and deck chairs, it’s the perfect place for a hero to hang out in summer!

The inside looks like a lava lamp jungle!
Congratulations Homer!

Every space hero gets their own house to call home-sweet-home. What’s yours like? Do you have a homepad you’d like to nominate?

well done homer!
who do you think should be hero of the week?
comment!

Miniking95
3/16/2013 10:39:05 pm

Hey chocolate i play minimonos and i know Fent. He is my friend my name is miniking95 and i got nearly four hundreds friends :D. I also play SHU and my name is miniking.

Reply
Miniking95
3/16/2013 10:40:32 pm

and awesome pad Homer :)

Reply



Leave a Reply.