Have you ever thought why I love Little Space Heroes?!
Well here's your answer!
I go on LSH for 1 MAIN REASON...

COZ I GOTS ME TONS OF FRIENDS!!!
Lillia is probably my BFF with Super Ann coming in second.
I LOVE LSH because you meet tons of different heroes from around the globe!
I'm gonna put pics down here to show you HOW MANY FRIENDS I GOT!
                                                        Me and Lillia
                                                  Me and FunkyChick
                                                    Me and Super Ann
                                                        Me and Poppy
                                                        Me and Layla
                                                     Me and Spacers
I'll be adding more every once in a while...
6/27/2012 08:55:04 pm

AWESOME!!!

Reply
Lillia
7/8/2012 07:40:07 pm

hehe that makes two of us!! Btw awesome pics! can't wait to see more AWESOME posts!! :D

Reply
3/4/2013 10:25:27 pm

wanna be an author

Reply



Leave a Reply.