PLEASE MAKE SURE YOU GO TO THE FIRST SERVER FOR THE PARTY.
MOON ROCK DISCO!!


Hey heroes, Super Ann here!

The team have been finding out the different times for the party tomorrow. Here are the times:

Sydney, Australia: 12PM-1PM

Wellington,
New Zealand: 2PM-3PM

London, England: 1AM-2AM

New York, America: 8PM-9PM

Washington, America: 8PM-9PM

Ottawa, Canada: 8PM-9PM

Mexico City, Mexico: 7PM-8PM

Madrid, Spain: 2AM-3AM
 

Manila, Philippines: 9AM-10AM

Brasilia, Brazil: 10PM-11PM

  If you live somewhere else and it’s not on the list, comment below and we will try and find out the time for you.

We will see you at the party tomorrow!

-Super Ann

Rose
1/9/2013

Hey Ann how about the philippines?

Reply



Leave a Reply.