OMG!!!
THERE IS AN ALL NEW EXCITING COMP ON THE FAN CLUB!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
I've entered, will YOU enter?
Here's the post...

Pulsating Pulsars! Calling all space heroes in or near Sydney, Australia! We currently have an epic battle of villains vs heroes in the homeworld, but we’re taking this game to the next level! We’re giving 16 lucky fans the chance to live out a real bubble blaster battle, with the chance to laser blast the Little Space Heroes Team in laser skirmish! It’s going to be a massive battle of fans vs the LSH team!

If you’re a Little Space Heroes fan, can make it to the Sydney CBD on Sunday, September 23, and have your parent and/or guardian’s permission, email [email protected] with “VILLAINS SAY YO!” in the subject line, along with your username and parent’s phone number and answer the question, “what’s the best thing about Little Space Heroes?” Deadline is Monday September 10. Let the battle begin!

You’ll get to meet some awesome members of the team including Xander, Ari, Caspernicus, Chief, Dellska, Chubby, Ehylana, Nixi, Bouncy and more!

If you aren’t in Sydney, don’t worry! We’ll take photos and video of the day to share and we’ve got a whole bunch of exciting events up our sleeves!


AWESOME!
I entered, did I mention that before? xD
SOOO EXCITED!
EEEEEVVVEEEENNNNN though I dunno if they've chosen me or not but STILL!!!

so, are you entering (if you can)
comment!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Lillia
8/30/2012 04:55:58 pm

OMG YAY I'm going too!! WHOS NEXT? No really... I have NO idea, I hope Ann and Fizz can go too :D

Reply
Lillia
8/30/2012 04:56:49 pm

AWKWARD COMMENTED ON THE WRONG POST LOL (the comment above is for the PREVIOUS post xD)

Reply
Lillia
8/31/2012 06:16:31 am

Actually I was right the first time. Ignore this post LOL

Reply
fizz
9/2/2012 04:51:12 pm

OMG I GOT THE EMAIL AND I'M COMING!!!! I SO CAN'T WAIT TO MEET U GUYS XD!!!!! ITS GOING TO BE EPIC!!!

Reply



Leave a Reply.