Click post to continue reading...

Hey heroes and villains!
Choc here!!

Sorry this post is a LITTLE late but I've been really sick lately and haven't been able to post.
ANYWAYS you don't need to worry about that because I'm here now :D

Okay so the Super Hero Party has hit the Homeworld and there are some pretty cool features!
The Super Hero costumes are back and each one costs 2150 coins each :)
And when you log in you get this EPIC Super Hero Party pin!!
Check it out..
Oh, and I CAN'T forget that the Bubble Blaster Park has been changed ESPECIALLY for the party :D!!
And there are some pretty sneaky traps around too..
I can't BELIEVE I fell for this one!
There's also some pretty cool decorations around the place.
You can even bubble blast some of the decorations for some cool animations XD
I mean, LOOK HOW AWESOME THIS LOOKS!
You overwhelmed by the awesomeness?!
Well if you log into Spaceheroes.com you'll probably EXPLODE with amazement!
I know I did ;)

OH OH one more thing!
The newest edition of the Galactic Times is out as well!
So what're you waiting for?!
Log in NOW!

Have fun, heroes!

~Chocolate



Leave a Reply.