Hey guys, Choc here!!

Okay, so right now I have this girl who hates me for a really stupid reason.
And she's probably reading this right now but WHAT THE HECK!!
Lolz, anyways, BRIANNA (yes, Brianna), is mad at me for "STARTING A FIGHT" and she got her mum to talk to me and Lillia (??).
She told me to BAN Lillia and I was like WHAT THE HECK WOMAN!?
It wasn't really that nice let's just say.
I GOT EVIDENCE TO PROVE THAT BRIANNA (and possibly her sis Imani) WAS SWEARING AT ME:
(PLEASE YOUNGER KIDS TURN AWAY)
Picture
Click to enlarge
IKR?!!?!?!
WHAT KIND OF 8 YEAR-OLD DOES THAT?!?!!

I banned Brianna forever on ChocCheats chat, so FEEL FREE to be SAFE and SECURE on my XAT Chat.

~Chocolate

P.S.
Brianna's mum hates me.
;D
Angel
12/1/2012 11:39:50 pm

lolz I KNEW I HATED HER! SHE IS SO MEAN D:<< IM GLAD I WASN'T ON AT THE MOMENT :l

Reply
brianna
12/2/2012 02:56:35 am

angel pls its over so leave me alone you dont know me

Reply
Angel
12/2/2012 03:42:16 am

U kno I dont kno u but that is PROOF

Reply
Lillia
12/2/2012 04:41:15 am

DUDES it all started when she kicked our friends outta the chat for no reason and SOO since I was an owner I made her a member instead of a mod... SOO long story short she got kinda mad and it went uphill from there BUT NO RUDE COMMENTS PLZ we want this to be a FRIENDLY sorta website though that is kinda stretching the limit for this post lol AND I AGREE WITH CHOC HERE

Reply
brianna
12/2/2012 11:35:27 am

idc abouut yall so yall need to go somewhere and ari on shu right now so im going to tell ari what chocolate said and i said

Reply
Timbo
12/2/2012 02:08:34 pm

Um didn't someone say she was band from this ?????

Reply
Timbo
12/2/2012 02:08:59 pm

oops baned soz typo

Reply
12/2/2012 05:55:21 pm

lolz, Timbo, it's spelt BANNED lolz!!
xD

Reply
No
11/9/2013 09:34:19 am

You know what impresses me the most? That you stayed professional through all this. Even with all the insults she was saying? To be honest I would've sweared back at least once your awesome :)

Reply



Leave a Reply.